JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany P. - Altura Nanny

Brittany P. Nanny in Altura, MN 55910. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Altura, MN

  • Age 21
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I love children and have a passion for working with them. I am currently taking courses at RCTC to get my Liberal Arts Degree. I will finish my degree on May 12th. I have volunteered at a daycare center before. I have been babysitting for eight years. I do not have children of my own yet, but plan to within the next few years. I love animals, as I have four dogs and a cat at home. I have my own car and my license. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/11

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jessica W. is a reference for Brittany P.
Jump to Top