JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney A. - Andover Nanny

Courtney A. Nanny in Andover, MN 55304. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Andover, MN

  • Age 19
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am currently a student at St Cloud State University. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I became a nanny for a family with three children; a newborn, a two year old, and a four year old. I was their nanny during the summers of 2008-2010. After they moved away, I was a nanny for a family with two children; a newborn, and a three year old. I was their nanny for one summer, until the mother chose to stay at home instead. Among these two nannying positions, I have experience with children ages 0 months-12 years. I have also worked with children that have special needs. I am comfortable watching multiple children at a time as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Premature Newborn

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • German

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top