JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krista S.

Nanny in Andover, MN 55304.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Andover, MN

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Krista’s Bio

Hi, my name is Krista. I have been a Mn nanny for ten years. I drive a 2004 Ford Escape. It seats 3 car seats. I am 35. I have no criminal nor driving violations. I love being a nanny because it doesn't feel like a job. I have been doing this so long that it's all natural to me. I love the way kids see the world, & the things they do & say keep me smiling. Parents today do not have the luxury of time. I pick up the slack. I'm your personal assistant & your kids love, support, teacher, & silly play pal while your away. I make sure your home chores are done when you get home so that you can have time for yourself & your kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachell W. is a reference for Krista S.
Teri S. is a reference for Krista S.
Jump to Top
Krista S.
Krista S.
Andover, MN 55304
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now