Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Andover, MN 55304

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

My » View My Profile Photo of Lauren D. NextPrev 1 Add photos and video Lauren D. Female | Part-Time | Phoenix, AZ (0) Cared for 0 families 10+ YRS EXP. 27 YRS OLD $15-50 HOURLY RATE Has Transportation Willing to travel 10 mi CPR Training First Aid Training Comfortable with pets Non-smoker Meet Lauren edit Edit I have worked with children most of my life and began teaching young kids dance in my teenage years. I also would babysit here and there when younger. I then went and got my degree in Therapeutic Recreation and have a lot of experience with both children and other individuals with disabilities. I worked for the YMCA full time as a teacher in the summer months for children ages 5-12 while in school. For my internship I worked at an orthopedic children's hospital full time. I have a love for kids and Read more tend to work really well with all ages of children. I have babysat infants and older children and have a lot of experience taking kids out for day trips. I am both reliable and trustworthy and would love to help out families in my area!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now