JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brook L.

Nanny in Arlington, MN 55307.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MN

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Brook’s Bio

Hello! My name is Brook.  I recently graduated Dental Hygiene school and am having a hard time finding a hygine job, so I thought I would look into getting a Nanny job for a while.  I havent ever had the nanny name, but have babysat ever since I can remember.  I babysat for friends and family in Junior and Senior High school for children of all ages.  I also helped my aunt with her at home day care for two summers. 
I enjoy being outdoors and keeping busy.  I dont mind doing light housework, and I love animals too!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brook L.
Brook L.
Arlington, MN 55307

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now