JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly V.

Nanny in Austin, MN 55912.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, MN

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$175 per week

Holly’s Bio

I am currently a full-time PSEO student at Riverland Community College taking seventeen credits. I have two and a half years of Spanish, and while I don't know everything, I can have a basic conversation. I have been nannying during the summer for the past two years, as well as during school breaks. Both families I worked with had two kids each, a boy and a girl. I have experience with ages eight and under, but I'd have to say the ages I find most enjoyable are toddlers and babies. I am able to help with homework, transport kids to school and extracurricular activities, help with pets, as well as do some basic cleaning. Though I am not certified in CPR or First Aid, we did do a semester of it at my high school, and I am prepared to take a refresher class if necessary. I like to have fun with the kids, but temper tantrums, back talking, and other bad behavior will result in a consequence such as a timeout.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Holly V.
Holly V.
Austin, MN 55912

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$175 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now