JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie O.

Nanny in Bayport, MN 55003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bayport, MN

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Annie’s Bio

I'm a college student and I'm looking for a babysitting or nanny job for the Summer of 2012. I'm currently an undeclared major but I'm leaning towards Education. I love children and I'm always willing to care for them. Over the years, I've cared for up to four children at a time aged from 6 months to 11 years old. During the Summer of 2010, I babysat for two 9-year-old girls. My duties included waking them up in the morning and being there when they woke up, making breakfast and lunch for them and supervising them until their parents came home around five o'clock. I also did housework and cleaned up after the kids along with laundry and cooking. I also babysat four children in a household, the youngest being six months. My duties included feeding the children lunch and dinner (their parents were there in the morning) and also keeping all children under control. I bottle fed the 6-month-old and the 11-year-old was able to help with any duties that weren't able to be done. Those duties would include taking the pot off the stove or gathering everyone for lunch. Also during the Summer of 2013, I babysat 3 boys aged 3-11 years old. My duties included preparing and planning meals, light housekeeping, taking boys to daily activities/events and helping with summer workbooks.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Annie O.
Annie O.
Bayport, MN 55003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now