JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M.

Nanny in Belle Plaine, MN 56011.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belle Plaine, MN

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have many young cousins that I care for on a regular basis. I try to make their days as fun filled as possible when I am looking after them. I have taken a babysitting class, and took CPR training while I was in high school. I plan to make the days I spend with the kids I babysit or nanny as fun as possible with varies activities. I am willing to drive the children to anywhere needed with my reliable car. I hope to start working as soon as possible!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Annette M. is a reference for Ashley M. Relationship: Friend
Lynn J. is a reference for Ashley M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Belle Plaine, MN 56011

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now