JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay S.

Nanny in Bethel, MN 55005.

Bethel, MN

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay. I have lived in my area since I was four. I am now eighteen aout to graduate from high school. I am going to college to become a nurse and specialize in pediatrics. I love kids and am very flexible. I have a job currently at a pizza place but I don't get enough hours and I want to do something that I love to do. I have been babysitting since I was about 12. I love children and love teaching them new things. I don't have any kids. I love to take kids outside to play. I have babysat for many ages. I would have to say my favorite is younger kids. I have a 14 year old brother who would be will to come and play with children if you would like.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Pam . is a reference for Lindsay S.
Cassie . is a reference for Lindsay S.
Jump to Top
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Bethel, MN 55005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now