JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katia Z.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55431.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomington, MN

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Katia’s Bio

I am 37 years old and married. I have a four-year-old son. I am christian and that is really important to me.GOD is in my life every second of the day. I had an awsome experience as an AU Pair in VA and i had a blessed family with 2 kids (6 mo boy and 4 years old girl). I was a nanny for other families in MN too and also worked in a day care with toodlers and infants. The last family I worked for 6 years and now the kids are all day in school. I love kids a lot and that is the reason i want to still be a nanny.I have a lot o fun with them and try to make every day  different for all of us . I like playing with them and keep them busy. I also like teaching portuguese and spanish for the kids that i take care of. They love learning another language!!!. Thanks for your time reading my profile and I hope I can help you with your precious kids.I hope hearing from you.If you are interested just email me :-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katia Z.
Katia Z.
Bloomington, MN 55431
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now