JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara H. - Brainerd Nanny

Sara H. Nanny in Brainerd, MN 56401. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brainerd, MN

  • Age 32
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

Back in California I nannied for a family with 2 girls for about 5 years. I've spent the last 6 years as the teacher in a one room school. I recently had a baby but chose not to go back to teaching.

I have a degree in theology as well as my elementary teaching credentials. I am almost finished with my master's degree in education. I am CPR certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Connie M. is a reference for Sara H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top