JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tasmine O.

Nanny in Brandon, MN 56315.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brandon, MN

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tasmine’s Bio

Hello! My name is Tasmine i am 20 years old! I have worked as a waitress since I was 14 years old! I also have been coaching boys tossball ages 4-8 since I was 16 years old! My family has been doing foster care for 5 years now. I have babysat for so many families I couldn't possibly count. I was going to Bemidji State University for elementary education. I am from Minnesota but I want to move to Florida I just would like to have a job before I move! I am very inerested! And I am ready to move whenever! However the sooner the better!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies


Brian P. is a reference for Tasmine O. Relationship: Former Employer
Cathy S. is a reference for Tasmine O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tasmine O.
Tasmine O.
Brandon, MN 56315

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now