JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison B.

Nanny in Breckenridge, MN 56520.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Breckenridge, MN

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Alison’s Bio

I am the youngest of four siblings and live in a smaller busy community. I have been a lifeguard at the local pool for three years and have had several succesful rescues. I also volunteer for the ambulance incorporation and provide basic life support to patients in emergency situations. My niece is five months and I have had the joy of caring for her for a month. While working at the pool as a lifeguard in the summer and a gas station during the school year I have acquired great communication and people skills and am very easy to get along with. I have babysat and nannied for my community for the last four years on weekends, weekdays, nights and summers.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/19/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jeanne S. is a reference for Alison B.
Stacy O. is a reference for Alison B.
Jump to Top
Alison B.
Alison B.
Breckenridge, MN 56520

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now