Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55429

Meet Khrisshanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is khrisshanna I am 20 years old, I live in Brooklyn center Minnesota. I am currently looking for a job working with children I love working with kids of any and all ages from newborn on up I can reassure you I can look after your children with care and respect and patience I have nieces and nephews of my own that are still little and one older but I've taken care if them and even watched overnight I love babies I plan to have some of my own in the future. I do know CPR I learned it my sophomore year of high school and I know how to work through tough tasks . Most of my past jobs were working with kids for summer schools so even growing up as a teen I was working with kids and I started that my 8th grade year Read more as an internship with a summer program called "STEP-UP" and it's a great program that helps with starting your resume and knowing what to expect from job also how to dress for jobs but working with kids is what I really love to do thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Khrisshanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Khrisshanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now