JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristine M.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55443.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn Park, MN

  • Age 45
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristine’s Bio

I have 5 years experience with three different families. I was with the original family for 5 years. They were 7 and 11 when I left, during that time we had experience field trips, karate, trips to the dentist, baking, cooking and reading. My second family had 18-month-old twins. I taught them their numbers, letters and songs. My last family had a 2 and 5-year-old. We had dance parties, yoga, painting and crafts. I also did laundry, dishes, cooking and random household projects. I also have a 16 yr old daughter and a 18 yr old son. I am grateful for every stage for different reasons. I enjoy singing, reading, rocking and dancing with children of any age. I also own a family face painting company, which has given me extra experience with a variety of cultures and children. I am looking for a commitment with a family who sees value in my age and experience. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cara H. is a reference for Kristine M. Relationship: Former Employer
Gina I. is a reference for Kristine M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kristine M.
Kristine M.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now