JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Whitney L. - Brownton Nanny

Whitney L. Nanny in Brownton, MN 55312. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brownton, MN

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Whitney’s Bio

My name is Whitney, I am 20 years old and am engaged to a wonderful man. I am attending school online, to continue my education in addition to prior schooling. I have worked as a Nanny in New York for 2 beautiful girls, and more recently I have worked with disabled adults in a home and work setting. I am First Aid and CPR certified and have attended many training sessions for autism, seizure disorders, down syndrome, OCD and many others. I enjoy spending time with my fiance and our families and look forward to getting married in August.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top