JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael K.

Nanny in Burnsville, MN 55306.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Burnsville, MN

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

I would like to become a nanny because I have many qualities and experiences when working with children. I am very familiar with the responsibilities with being a nanny. I love being around kids and making their growing years a blast. I am a well organized and responsible young adult. I enjoy being outside and have a very creative mind. Being with children is a wonderful experience to take with you in life. I recently graduated from Brown College with my Associates Degree in Radio Broadcasting. My dream goal is to be a news anchor. I am also apart of a bowling team on Monday evenings and a softball team on Wednesday evenings. I also volunteer at BCAT in Bloomington. On Sunday mornings, I work in at a church as the nursery director. I love staying busy and I hope I can fit your families needs!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/9/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joy N. is a reference for Rachael K. Relationship: Family
Dawn F. is a reference for Rachael K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rachael K.
Rachael K.
Burnsville, MN 55306

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now