JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca W.

Nanny in Cannon Falls, MN 55009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cannon Falls, MN

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

My name is Rebecca and I have been a nanny/babysitter for as long as I can remember. I am a nursing student with an art minor and plan to work with children when I graduate. I am a responsible adult that loves taking care of children. I love spending time doing fun activities with kids but also keeping in mind educational activities and learning as well. Activities such as the beach, pool, parks, library and much more. I am a big sports person, love outdoor activities and also I enjoy arts and crafts. I have a very creative mind for those rainy days we're stuck inside. I have my own car and valid license, transportation would not be a problem. I do clean up after myself and the children making sure the home is clean when the parents arrive home. Light housekeeping or anything needed for you and your family, I'm willing to consider! I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family and spending time taking care of your children.

Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Cannon Falls, MN 55009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now