JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Meet Kellie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents! My name is Kellie and I currently go to school at Bethel University which is a private Christian college in St. Paul. I'm from Cannon Falls MN which is primarily where I have worked with other kids. I worked for an after school daycare called Cannon Kids for two years and LOVED it. Since then, I have babysat for some of the kids that I worked with in the program. I will be able to help your child with homework, make dinner, and play with them in a setting that does not involve TV or electronics. I am also CPR certified and love pets. Right now, I am unable to babysit but I am available for the summer and would love to be a part of your child's life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Kellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education (K-6)

Currently attending Bethel University - St. Paul

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now