JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa H. - Carlos Nanny

Alyssa H. Nanny in Carlos, MN 56319. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carlos, MN

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Being a nanny is such a wonderful job, even though I dont necessarily consider it a job. You can have fun while "working"! Having the opportunity to impact someone's life is what I truly enjoy, and the relationship you build while caring for someone. I love to keep in contact with all my families and in a sense become part of their family, within reason of course! :) Nannying takes a special person, someone whom is dedicated, caring, loving, responsible, and inspiring. I feel that describes me perfectly. :) 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top