JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane B.

Nanny in Carlton, MN 55718.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Carlton, MN

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jane’s Bio

My name is Jane Butler, I am 19 yeras old, and I currently live in Duluth, MN. I have been taking care of children for around 7 years and I love it! I have been a babysitter, nanny, pre-k Sunday school teacher, and a daycare worker. I love infants and have most experience with them, but I have taken care of kids of all different ages from infancy to kids in elementary school.
I spent my first year of college at the University of Wisconsin River Falls studying elemetnary education with an early childhood minor, but I decided to move back closer to home and I will be going to Lake Superior College in the fall as a part time student, so I will have quite a bit of free time to work!
Overall, I am a responsible yet fun person and am excited to see whats in store for me this coming year!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jane B.
Jane B.
Carlton, MN 55718

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now