JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley K.

Nanny in Center City, MN 55012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Center City, MN

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have had experience being a Nanny with a private family.
I did the cooking, cleaniing, Laundry, errands, carpool, and also in the summer i did outside activities and planned educational outings as well.
I also used to work at the YMCA in the before and school age care.Also in the summer at the summer program.
I worked at New Horizon Academy as well in the older toddler room and then moved on to the preschool room. I was the assistant teacher in that room.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Holly . is a reference for Ashley K.
Tara . is a reference for Ashley K.
Jump to Top
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Center City, MN 55012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now