JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica D.

Nanny in Chanhassen, MN 55317.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chanhassen, MN

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hi, my name's Erica and I've babysat throughout the metro, and I'd love to be considered for this job opportunity. I've babysit for families in Eden Prairie and Chanhassen, and I'm also certified by the Red Cross to perform CPR. I've been babysitting for 7 years now,and I think this would be a great job position for the upcoming summer months If you would like to contact me please feel free to send me a message (through or call me at 952-217-7460


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/31/2014


My availability is valid through 10/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family


Brad B. is a reference for Erica D.
Wendy G. is a reference for Erica D.
Jump to Top
Erica D.
Erica D.
Chanhassen, MN 55317

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now