JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie S.

Nanny in Chisholm, MN 55719.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chisholm, MN

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$20 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Katie. I graduated from St Cloud State University in 2008 with a degree in Elementary Education degree, with an English specialty area. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. For two summers I was a nanny for two boys, ages 8 and 10. While in college, I was a nanny for a baby girl, starting when she was 2 months. I have also been babysitting quite frequently for the same families for the past 12 years. I have always loved being around children, and since I am an Elementary Education teacher, this will only give me more opportunities to interact with children. Hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katie S.
Katie S.
Chisholm, MN 55719

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now