JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie K.

Nanny in Cloquet, MN 55720.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cloquet, MN

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a 21 year old college student who just moved back to the Duluth area. I lived in the Twin Cities for 3 years and attended a small Bible college for two of them. For one year I was a nanny for an 11 year old and 13 year old twins. I also taught a one night a week Kid's Club for two years and traveled for three summers teaching elementary kids at various churches and camps. This past summer I was able to spend five weeks in Alaska teaching in villages. I moved back to the area to attend the University of Wisconsin for early childhood education.
I also babysat frequently in high school for multiple families with kids ranging from 6 months to 10 years. I have always enjoyed playing games, reading stories, and spending time outside. When I was a nanny I made snacks and occasional meals and helped with homework when needed.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Cloquet, MN 55720

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now