Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Cloquet, MN 55720

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Anna! I am currently a junior at Gustavus Adolphus College and I absolutely love working with kids. I have been babysitting for what feels like my whole life, and I have nannied the past four summers. I have also volunteered at various day camps and programs through my church. The kids I typically watch range in age from five months to 13 years old, but I am open to whatever is needed. Some of my hobbies include traveling, dancing, and sign language. I also love doing arts and crafts, playing games, and being outdoors. I am currently looking for a summer nanny position, but I am available for any events that require a babysitter too. I have experience with cooking, driving, and housekeeping. If you have any questions feel free to message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Environmental studies

Gustavus Adolphus College 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now