JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlin S.

Nanny in Cokato, MN 55321.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cokato, MN

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kaitlin’s Bio

I am a recent high school graduate and will be continuing my education at college this up coming fall where I will be studying to become a nurse. I am currently in a CNA course and will be certified this summer. I do know CPR and basic first aid. I enjoy being outside and keeping active. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts and finding fun ideas. Here is also some information about my experience as a summer nanny. The last two summers, I was a nanny for three girls ages 3, 10 and 12. We kept our summers busy with crafts, parks, beaches, programs through the school, volunteering at the nursing home, picnics and much more. I also drove the girls around to their multiple activities including swimming lessons, camps, piano lessons and golf. I do have my own car for transportation. During the day, I made breakfast and lunch for the girls. I also did light housekeeping including dishes, vacuuming, picking up and cleaning counters.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 8/20/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kaitlin S.
Kaitlin S.
Cokato, MN 55321

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now