JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole D.

Nanny in Cologne, MN 55322.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cologne, MN

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I have been a live out nanny for only one family. I took care of three children for about a year and a half until the family moved out of state. My duties besides taking care of the children were light housekeeping work, laundry, and taking care of their dog and hamster. 
I am aspiring to become an Elementary Teacher and would help the children with their schoolwork and also would tutor them when they needed tutoring. 
Pets are a big part of my family. I have nine rabbits and two gerbils and we also have a yellow lab as the family dog. Pets of any kind are not an issue for me - I love all kinds of animals!
Random Fact: I do have basic understanding of French; I took three years in high school.
I have learned basic first aid and CPR for both adults and infants. Even though I am not certified in these areas I do know how to perform them if needed. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Cologne, MN 55322

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now