JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan K.

Nanny in Loretto, MN 55357.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Corcoran, MN

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I am a college student and go to school Tuesdays and Thursdays till noon. My current nanny job does not consist of much, for I nanny every other Saturday. I no longer nanny full time due to the fact that both children are in school and getting to the border line age of no longer needing a sitter. I have lots of experience with kids and I thoroughly enjoy being and caring for them. The most have I have watched was 6 under the age of 10 and the youngest being 6 months. Last summer I got a full time live in nanny job for the summer only. The duties included caring for a 6 month old by following parents strict orders, light housekeeping, and planning and preparing weekly menus.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Ashley N. is a reference for Morgan K.
Ashley N. is a reference for Morgan K.
Jump to Top
Morgan K.
Morgan K.
Corcoran, MN 55357

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now