JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Serena P.

Nanny in Delano, MN 55328.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delano, MN

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Serena’s Bio

Hello there! First of all, I would like to thank you for considering me! With that said, I am Serena Petersen, and I am interested in your job position. I would love to nanny your child. I was in gymnastics for two years as a child, dance for ten, and cheerleading for four years. I think her and I would get along great! I have a license, and will drive out to you! I am available anytime during the week, but I work a separate job on the weekends as a host! I have experience with children as well. I watched a family of three with two boys and a girl with the ages of three, five, and nine. I also watched a family with THREE BOYS! Yikes. Their ages were six, nine, and twelve. Both families were beautiful and were a joy to watch. One family moved away, and the other the oldest son could watch the kids as he grew older. I would love this opportunity! Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! I cant wait to hear back from you!
~ Serena Petersen


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lisa G. is a reference for Serena P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Serena P.
Serena P.
Delano, MN 55328

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now