JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelby W.

Nanny in Dennison, MN 55018.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dennison, MN

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Shelby’s Bio

Hi, my name is Shelby and I am currently a college student in River Falls, Wisconsin. During the summer I am looking for a job I can devote my time to. 
Most of my experience caring for kids has been in an after school program at my church called JAM. This was an extremely large group of kids with multiple caregivers. I've had few babysitting experiences with single families but enjoy those as well of course.
I will have my own vehicle and love arts and crafts, outdoor games, pets, and outings such as going to the park. 
Thank you for your time!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shelby W.
Shelby W.
Dennison, MN 55018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now