JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole K.

Nanny in Dilworth, MN 56529.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dilworth, MN

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I have babysat all through my years as a teen and I nannied for one summer. I can help around the house, cook, drive, and entertain. I will be actively engaged with your children and I will pay attention to them. I have provided for kids of all ages and am great with kids! I do go to school out of state so I am only available in the summer.
I have had CPR and first aid training but it was a few years ago and has not been updated recently. I also speak a small amount of Spanish. My rates depend on how many kids and what ages really so it varies. 
I am available more time than I put down for availability, but those are the types of hours I am looking for. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Holly B. is a reference for Nicole K.
Holly B. is a reference for Nicole K.
Jump to Top
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Dilworth, MN 56529

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now