JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittni M.

Nanny in Dover, MN 55929.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dover, MN

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittni’s Bio

I love kids. I love to play sports, make crafts, and cook. I have never been a nanny before but I have babysat plenty of times. I will do just about anything. I go to college up in Mankato but I live in Dover, MN and will be there for the Summer. I have had plenty of experience with kids. I worked as a Summer Coach for Park and Rec for Dover-Eyota Schools. I worked with all ages of kids and helped them learn t-ball, softball, volleyball, and went to the St. Charles Pool. I have also helped with lots of basketball camps at Dover-Eyota with all ages of girls. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stacy M. is a reference for Brittni M.
Stacy M. is a reference for Brittni M.
Jump to Top
Brittni M.
Brittni M.
Dover, MN 55929

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now