Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Saint Paul, MN 55122

Meet Aubrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Aubrey. I have 15 years of experience with infants, toddlers and school aged children. I am a non-smoker with my own transportation. I am CPR/first aid certified with references available. I currently work full time in a bakery and am looking for a part time nanny job in the evenings. I am looking for something along the hours of 5 pm-9/10 pm 1-2 times per week Sun-Thurs (flexible on the day(s)) This would work out great for a family who works night hours, is looking for a date night or wants to take the time to run errands etc. I am also available for occasional weekend evenings, I just can't commit to every weekend. Please message me with any questions or interest!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Aubrey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now