JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley A. Nanny in East Grand Forks, MN 56721. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East Grand Forks, MN

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi my name is Ashley, and I am getting ready to attend college and get my degree in Early Childhood Education. I love being able to work and interact with children, and I also have experience being a summer nanny and teaching a class of first graders every Wednesday. I am very comfortable around pets, and I like making crafts and being outdoors. Furthermore, I am very responsible, patient, reliable, and hardworking. Additionally, I have experience with newborns and twins, and I am good at multitasking and handling stress.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Ashley A.
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
18

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour