JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma R. - Eden Prairie Nanny

Emma R. Nanny in Eden Prairie, MN 55347. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Eden Prairie, MN

  • Age 19
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Emma’s Bio

Hi! My name is Emma and I'm currently a freshman at UW-Madison. There I am majoring in Biology, with a pre-med emphasis, as well as participating in two clubs and my sorority, Pi Beta Phi. In the past I have babysat for many families throughout high school, as well as a nanny job this past summer. I went to high school at Eden Prairie High School where I also participated in many clubs as well as played soccer and figure skated. During high school I had another job at my rink as well. There I taught kids aged 3-13 how to skate. I have been certified in CPR and First Aid, which is expiring this year, but I would be sure to renew if I got a nanny job. Thanks for your consideration! and feel free to email me any questions you have!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top