Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Meet Katie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Katie Reese. I'm 21 years old and am a senior at Bethel University in Arden Hills, MN. I graduated from Eden Prairie high school and have lived in Eden Prairie my whole life. I love to watch and care for children. I have an older sister, a younger brother, and a dog. In my free time I like to play tennis, ski, sing, and hang out with friends & family. I've been babysitting for about 6 years. I have babysat for over 5 different families in my neighborhood that have 2 children from the ages of 5-11 years old. I was a camp counselor at Trout Lake in the summer of 2014 and had experience with watching and leading 10 campers every week. I've always enjoyed nannying and watching kids learn and grow. I can cook, clean, organize, play games, entertain kids, read stories, play outside, Read more and much more. Please reach out to me if you need a sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/20/14

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Currently attending Bethel University - St. Paul

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now