JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Elk River, MN 55330

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started babysitting when I was about 14. After that, I would help teach and be a group leader at a Sunday School camp at my church. When I was an upperclassman in high school, I was a mentor/group leader for the freshmen coming into the school. Most recently, I have started nannying. Each time I have taken care of, or mentored children, I have loved it. In addition to caring for the children, I am more than willing to help with meal prep, transportation, caring for pets, and light housekeeping. If there are any additional services you need to make me a good fit for your family, don’t hesitate to ask! I want to be a helpful, trustworthy tool for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 5/17/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Cross Media Graphics Management

Currently attending University of Wisconsin - Stout

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now