JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaylee K.

Nanny in Elko New Market, MN 55020.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Elko New Market, MN

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Kaylee’s Bio

- I am 18 and finishing senior year in high school, looking for summer nanny job (2014) before college in the fall.
- My mother has been a certified in-home daycare provider since I was born, so I have plenty experience helping her out with boys and girls of all ages (from infants to middle schoolers), and also have experience with special needs children.
- I have also volunteered as a counselor and taken leadership programs at a YMCA summer camp.
- Successful babysitting for several families
- Have valid drivers license, willing to drive kids where they need to go or for fun outings such as the zoo, pool, movies, etc.
- Active, patient, caring child care provider able to keep up with energetic kids
- Extremely qualified academically to assist kids in any summer homework/reading projects
- Do not smoke/drink, very responsible
- Comfortable with pets and caring for them as well


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Cathy K. is a reference for Kaylee K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kaylee K.
Kaylee K.
Elko New Market, MN 55020

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now