JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine A.

Nanny in Excelsior, MN 55331.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Excelsior, MN

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

Hi! My Name is Cassie. I have 5+ years of experience with children ranging from ages 4 months to 14 years old (boys, girls and twins!).

I am a fun loving, high-spirited girl. I was a high school competitive cheerleader for 5 years and I love being active.

I love working with kids of all ages. I'm a kid at heart, but am also very organized and get things done. I'm lucky enough to also have two nieces, (6 months and 4 years).


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katherine A.
Katherine A.
Excelsior, MN 55331

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now