JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aerial W.

Nanny in Fairmont, MN 56031.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fairmont, MN

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Aerial’s Bio

I enjoy being around children and would be thrilled to pursue a nannying position. Although I have not had a full time nannying position, I have had quite a bit of experience babysitting children from a few months old to children in their early teens. I also have four younger brothers and many, many younger cousins whom I have helped take care of. In addition, I mentored 2nd graders, volunteered with kindergartners at vacation bible school, and have coached girls and boys soccer from ages 5 to 10. On top of my love for children, I am also very organized and responsible and enjoy cleaning and doing chores.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Tabith B. is a reference for Aerial W. Relationship: Former Employer
Heathe M. is a reference for Aerial W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Aerial W.
Aerial W.
Fairmont, MN 56031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now