JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley P. - Farmington Nanny

Ashley P. Nanny in Farmington, MN 55024. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Farmington, MN

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley, I currently go to school at Dakota County Technical College, for Early Childhood Education. I will be graduating May of 2014. Since I was a little girl I knew I always wanted to work with children, I baby sat for my family and neighbors a lot growing up, I also worked as a substitute at a home daycare then I moved to a center and became the lead teachers in a preschool classroom. I am CPR, AED, First Aid, and SIDS certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nikhom B. is a reference for Ashley P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top