JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacklynn K.

Nanny in Fertile, MN 56540.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fertile, MN

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$8 per hour

Jacklynn’s Bio

My name is Jacklynn Kobetsky. I am currently attending college at Northland in East Grand Forks three days a week, Monday Wendsday and Fridays. I can work days, nights and weekends. I have had a few years of Experience with kids ages newborn to ten years old. I have cared for children with anger problems and temper issues. I usually deal with families with two or more children and pets. I do have animals of my own on a farm so i have no issues with any types of animals big or small. Activities I do with children include: Going to the park. Playing sports or other fun outside activites. Swimming (if permitted). and many more things that are safe and fun.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jacklynn K.
Jacklynn K.
Fertile, MN 56540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now