JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Justine B.

Nanny in Foley, MN 56329.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Foley, MN

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Justine’s Bio

Hi, my name is Justine. I am 24-year-old. I am very outgoing, patient, dependable and responsible. I am also very easygoing and easy to get along with. I have been a nanny since I was 16-year-old. I have cared for up to four children at a time from the ages of 3 months old to 14 years old
I have about 6 years of experience when it comes to caring for infants. I have also cared for multiples from 3 months old until they were 2.

I recently graduated St. Cloud State with my bachelor’s degree in Community Psychology. I am a non-smoker, I have my own vehicle, and I don't mind doing light housework. I enjoy working with and caring for children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me. I love to bring children to outings, read with them, do arts and crafts and bring them to play outside.


 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sara C. is a reference for Justine B. Relationship: Former Employer
Anna H. is a reference for Justine B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Justine B.
Justine B.
Foley, MN 56329
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now