JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa G.

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN 55432.

Fridley, MN

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I am 24 years old from Minnesota and just moved to the area in August.  In Minnesota I earned my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education, focusing on math, and I was an 8th grade math teacher during the 2008-2009 school year.  I relate very well to children of any age, love to tutor/help with homework, and have a great driving record and reliable car.  I strive to live with high moral standards.  I do not have specific nanny experience, but have been babysitting since I was 10 years old and have plenty of experience with younger children both through teaching and through family as I am on the young side and am often found playing with my cousins' children rather than the "grown-ups".


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jill P. is a reference for Lisa G.
Jill P. is a reference for Lisa G.
Jump to Top
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Fridley, MN 55432

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now