Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Hastings, MN 55033

Meet Ambria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Ambria but you can call me Bria, its usually easier for the kiddos to remember and pronounce. Babysitting has become a huge part in my life, I get excited about babysitting which is why I'm trying to focus on finding more babysitting jobs! A little bit about myself.. I'm a big animal lover, I like anything to do with crafts and cooking/baking is a hobby of mine! I have a little over 5 years of experience in babysitting ranging from newborns to 8-year-olds and I'm PCA and CPR certified. My main goal when it comes to babysitting is to create a bond with the kids and make sure they feel safe and comfortable with me and have some fun, can't forget that!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ambria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Inver Hills Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ambria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now