JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Brittany E. Nanny in Hopkins, MN 55343.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hopkins, MN

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am an American Sign Language interpreter who works in public schools. I have worked with a variety of children in many classrooms, as well as through volunteer childcare a church. I am looking for a summer position and would be willing to do after school if it works with our schedules. I enjoy, reading, theatre, crafts, and being outside (though I don't boast any great athletic skills) I want to have some fun this summer while also providing a needed service for a local family. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/12/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Brittany E.
Brittany E.
Hopkins, MN 55343
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now