JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Kylie M. Nanny in Hopkins, MN 55343.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hopkins, MN

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $14-$19 per hour

Kylie’s Bio

As someone with an incredibly caring and empathetic personality, who has a love for children of all ages, it is only natural for me to be a perfect nanny. I have previous experience working in a daycare for several years throughout college, which has given me the opportunity to work with children from the ages of 3 months to 5-years-old. I gained so much knowledge and experience working in early childhood care, skills that I have carried on even after I stopped working at the daycare. I am extremely reliable, and own my own car. I have never received a ticket, making me a very safe driver. I work with each child as though they are a member of my own family, with the utmost care every child deserves. I have also never been a smoker. I have full confidence that I would be a great nanny with the ability to positively impact and enrich each child’s life, and know that they will do the same for me. It is my hope that I will be considered in the process of finding a nanny, as I know that I am a perfect fit for what you are looking for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jordann A. is a reference for Kylie M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kylie M.
Kylie M.
Hopkins, MN 55343
29

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$19 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now