Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Hopkins, MN 55343

Meet Cami

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! I’ve been babysitting since I was 10 and absolutely love kiddos and now have two of my own! An almost 3 year old boy and 1.5 year old boy. They love hanging out with friends! We have a very gentle/respectful/attachment parenting approach, and also strict on rules as well to make sure they are respectful, polite and well behaved. We use a lot of love and logic style parenting. We live a very healthy, active lifestyle including extremely little to no screen time, playing outside or coming up with things to do inside, eating very healthy snacks and meals and making it fun. We have a small back yard to play in, a park down the road and love going for walks, reading, learning and doing crafts. I’d love to help you out and watch your kiddos preferably at my home if possible! Thanks so much for considering our Read more love filled home, ready for more kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Cami doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Cami's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now