JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Judy L.

Nanny in Hopkins, MN 55343.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hopkins, MN

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $400-$415 per week

Judy’s Bio

Have experience caring for children as a Nanny,Teacher,Childcare in home.
Childhood is a busy time. Children explore the world and learn at fast pace.I would like to be part of your child and family l
I love give children more care,extra love,and be in there own home. We have fun together,explore and give them learning in variety ways.
Special interest is taking care younger children and infants.My goal is provide safe, stimulating,and supportive environment for your family.
Plan activities to child interested/abilities.Reading,exploring,education,
structured,outside, field trips/more. Work together so we plan that
work. Nanny for 1-4 children varying ages.Been successful working child in motor/eating skills,prepare a child for successful in kg.,meal planning,pet care,light house keeping.errands,children activities.Am proud past children how prepared they were enter school. Now have time to share with another family.
I would love to be part your family caring for your child/children.
I would love care for your infant have lot experience and cared for then until enter school.
Email me back.
952 935 6222
thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jodi J. is a reference for Judy L. Relationship: Family
Stephanine B. is a reference for Judy L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Judy L.
Judy L.
Hopkins, MN 55343
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$415 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now